Review Film : Parasite (Gisaechung)

Review Film Monday, November 18, 2019

Review Film : JOKER “Put on a Happy Face”

Review Film Monday, October 07, 2019

Review Film : IT Chapter 2

Review Film Monday, September 30, 2019

Review Film : ATM : Er Rak Error

Review Film Sunday, August 18, 2019

Review Film : Toy Story 4

Review Film Sunday, July 14, 2019

Review Film : Cast Away

Review Film Monday, July 01, 2019

Kuliah Di Magister Management Trisakti (2)

Insight Saturday, June 15, 2019

Kuliah Di Magister Management Trisakti (1)

Insight Thursday, May 02, 2019

Freshgraduate Kuliah Lagi Atau Kerja Dulu?

Insight Monday, April 15, 2019

Review Film : Captain Marvel

Review Film Friday, March 22, 2019

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car, Ngong Ping Village, Hongkong

Hongkong Friday, March 08, 2019

Review Film : Bohemian Rhapsody

Review Film Thursday, February 14, 2019

Review Film : Instant Family

Review Film Friday, February 08, 2019

Sheila On 7, Konser Raya 24 Indosiar

Youtube Sunday, January 13, 2019

Kulineran di Jogja

Youtube Sunday, January 06, 2019

Review Film : Aquaman

Review Film Wednesday, January 02, 2019